SUPER SHOW 3 SINGAPORE – From 110129 [News + HQ Pics]

January 31, 2011 at 4:35 pm | Posted in Donghae, Eunhyuk, Events/Concerts/Perfs., Heechul, Kyuhyun, Leeteuk, News/Rumors, Pictures/Videos, Ryeowook, Shindong, Shiwon, Sungmin, Wonderboys, Yesung | 6 Comments

Super Show 3, something practically impossible to imagine a couple of years back became reality with Running Into The Sun and fans from all over the world. Over the weekend, Super Junior melted the hearts of thousands in Singapore Indoor Stadium with their stunning performances. It was an amazing feat for anyone who was present, to see fans untie as one cheering for their idols.


Fans brought in banners representing their fanclub. Seats filled in fast on both days of the concert, all eager and ready to watch these 12 amazing man perform through the 3 hour long concert. One of the unique point of this concert is that no matter where you are, you will be able to experience the concert up close with a rotating platform in the middle, as well as many other stage extensions around the stadium.


Moments like this makes the fans skip a beat. Just how often would you see this in a concert. Their fanservice towards the fans are really out of this world.

Through the concert, Super Junior brought ELFs(Fanclub name) to another world, be it through their worldwide hits or their solo stages, every stage was worth looking forward to. And the special guest for both night’s concert was TRAX’s Jungmo who appeared in a special stage for their Dont Don performance.

For those who would like to know the songs they performed, here’s their song list:

1. SORRY,SORRY (Remix)
2. Super Girl
3. 돈 돈! (Don’t Don)
4. 너 같은 사람 또 없어 (No Other)
5. Confession (Korean Ver.)
6. 좋은 사람 (Good Person)
7. 로꾸거(Rokkugo)
8. Ryeowook – 봄날 (One Fine Spring Day) (With Sungmin on guitar)
9. Kyuhyun – 내가 너의 곁에 잠시 살았다는 걸 (I Temporarily Lived By Your Side)
10. Sungmin – If You Leave
11. Siwon – Looking for the day
12. Eunhyuk, Donghae – I Wanna Love You (Self-Made Song)
13. Ddok ddok ddok (SJ-T & Donghae)
14. 둘이 (You & I)
15. 아주 먼 옛날 (Song For You)
16. Poker Face, Single Ladies & Crazy In Love (Heechul, Shindong, Donghae, Eunhyuk)
17. Shake it up (Remix)
18. TWINS (Remix)
19. 미워 (Hate U, Love U)
20. 잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream) (KRY, Sungmin, Donghae)
21. 진심 (All My Heart)
22. Yesung – 너 아니면 안돼 (It Has To Be You)
23. 미인아 (BONAMANA) (Dance Ver.)
24. 갈증 (A Man In Love) (Concert Remix)
25. U (Remix)
26. Dancing Out (REMIX)
27. 요리왕 (Cooking Cooking!)
28. 차근 차근 (Way For Love)
29. You are the one
30. Wonder Boy

& of course photos from the concert, as usual, click to enlarge~!

IMG_6941 IMG_6952 IMG_6983 IMG_6963 IMG_6993 IMG_7041 IMG_7271 IMG_7303 IMG_7323 IMG_7378 IMG_7400 IMG_7414 IMG_7488 IMG_7505 IMG_7215 IMG_7228 IMG_7374 IMG_7429 IMG_7436

Super Show 3 was a major success as we can all see from the fans’ responses as well as the various media. Their versatile performances and personalities hyping up the concert. Should you have missed this concert, Running Into The Sun will be organizing Super Show 3 Malaysia. Ticketing information will be released after Chinese New Year, so keep a lookout for them!

Mykplayground enjoyed the concert and we hope you guys enjoyed it too. Now, we will be updating on the Press Conference and our special give away soon, keep a look out for them!

Source: mykplayground

Posted by: Phoebe (


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Phoebe.. !!! How was your exam??! I hope it went well ~!~

    • Yeah I did great ~ just got home and started posting already xD.
      Wow Sid, you and other authors are amazing with all the updates, it’s been only 24 hours and there’re so many interesting new posts

      • I agree with you this blog is the best.. Thanks a lot..

  2. I heard they’re planning on a WORD TOUR for SUPER SHOW 4!!!!!!!!!! OMGEEEEEEEE I CAN’T WAITTT!! x] I hope they put USA on their list >.< omgomgomgomg!!!

  3. hey.. i thought kyu sang a chinese song?

  4. I watched the show and its not enough for me… haha

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: